LOADING

Our Team

Executive Team

Vincent Napolitano

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • 833-328-6477
  • vnapolitano@favogrp.com

Mr. Vincent Napolitano is the Founder and CEO of the FAVO group … Continue reading Vincent Napolitano

Shaun Quin

President
  • 833-328-6477
  • squin@favogrp.com

Mr. Shaun Quin was the CEO of RLT Atwood International Limited, (Company … Continue reading Shaun Quin

Richard A. Dubi

Chief Strategy Officer (CSO)
  • 833-328-6477
  • rdubi@favogrp.com

Mr. Richard A, Dubi is a founding partner of Richard A. Dubi, … Continue reading Richard A. Dubi

Vaughan Korte

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
  • 833-328-6477
  • vkorte@favogrp.com

Mr. Vaughan Korte is a finance executive with 17 years of business … Continue reading Vaughan Korte

Robert M. Aldrich

Executive VP of Acquisitions
  • 833-328-6477
  • raldrich@favogrp.com

Mr. Robert M. Aldrich has 20+ years of experience in commercial office … Continue reading Robert M. Aldrich

Christopher Lynch

Executive VP of Development
  • 833-328-6477
  • clynch@favogrp.com

Mr. Christopher Lynch has 25 years of experience in construction management and … Continue reading Christopher Lynch

Advisory Board

Hein Smit

Mr. Hein Smit is the current Deputy Chairman of Lion’s Head Investments, … Continue reading Hein Smit

Rocco Trotta

Mr. Rocco Trotta is the Founder and Chairman of the Board of … Continue reading Rocco Trotta

Darren Leiderman

Mr. Darren Leiderman currently serves as Executive Vice President, Long Island, NY … Continue reading Darren Leiderman

Robert Baskind

Mr. Robert Baskind is the President of LBJS Management Corp, which currently … Continue reading Robert Baskind

Jason Baskind

Mr. Jason Baskind is the President of JLEA Management Corp, which co-owns … Continue reading Jason Baskind

Joseph Manopella

Mr. Joseph Manopella is the Deputy Executive Director of Manhattan Eye, Ear … Continue reading Joseph Manopella